• 71 Baby Point Rd, York, ON M6S 2G5

TENNIS 2019

Please note that all lessons and camps are for Baby Point Club members only.

Our goal is to provide opportunities for adults and children to play, and more importantly enjoy, tennis at the Baby Point Club.

A small magnet board is located beside the reservation board to allow people to leave their magnet name tags at the courts for easier scheduling.

Please remember:

  • Use only this year’s magnet.
  • Use only your own magnet.
  • You may not book two consecutive hours.
  • You may only book the day of or the day before you want to play.
  • Take down your tag once you have played. You may store it on the smaller magnet board, or take it home.

We do not use shoe tags. This is a community club, and as such we want its members be familiar with one another. Please introduce yourself to the other players on the courts. Please note that although shoe tags will not be used, the members only rule will be strictly enforced.

We look forward to seeing all of you on and off the courts.

tennis@babypointclub.ca

 Online registration for adult doubles opens

Online registration for lessons opens

Tuesday April 2, 7:00pm

Thursday April 4, 7:00pm

 Online registration for adult doubles closes  Thursday April 18
 Tennis nets up  ASAP 🙂
 Junior Box Ladder Kick-off Day May 11th, 4-5 p.m.
 Organized tennis and spring lessons begin  Saturday, April 20
 Opening Day tennis round robin tournament  Saturday, May 4 (rain day May 12th)
 Online registration for summer camps begins  Wednesday, May 1, 7:00pm
 Games Day Tournament  Saturday, June 1
 Tournament vs Palace Pier at Palace Pier TBA
 1/2 Day Tennis Camps
(Ages 9+)
Monday July 15 – Friday July 19
Monday July 22 – Friday July 26
1/2 Day Teen Tennis Camp
(Ages 13+)
Monday, July 29 – Friday, August 2
Full Day Tennis and Craft Camps
(Ages 7+)
Tuesday, August 6 – Friday, August 9
Monday, August 12 – Frida, August 16
Full Day Tennis and Sports Camp
(Ages 9+)
Monday, August 19 – Friday, August 23
Online registration for autumn lessons opens TBA
Tournament vs Palace Pier at Baby Point Club TBA
 Autumn lessons begin Tuesday, September 7
Junior-Adult End of Season Tournament Saturday, September 7 and Sunday, September 8
Adult Mixed Doubles End of Season Tournament Saturday, September 14
Rain date: Sunday, September 15
End of organized tennis Thursday, October 24
Tennis nets down As late as possible 🙂