Board of Directors 2021-2022
President:  Liz Howson (president@babypointclub.ca)
Vice President: Kelly Wayland (vicepresident@babypointclub.ca)
Secretary: Maureen Taylor (secretary@babypointclub.ca)
Treasurer: Lina de Luca (treasurer@babypointclub.ca)
Communications: Susan Chang (communications@babypointclub.ca)
House & Grounds: Andre Pagliaro (houseandgrouns@babypointclub.ca)
Lawn Bowling: Francis Wong (lawnbowling@babypointclub.ca)
Membership: Tracy D’Cruz (membership@babypointclub.ca)
Rentals: Maureen Taylor (rentals@babypointclub.ca)
Social: Ursula Devine (social@babypointclub.ca)
Tennis: Chris Wayland (tennis@babypointclub.ca)
Fitness: Karen Hales (karenhales19@gmail.com) 

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes 
Set up to allow minutes to be added on a monthly basis starting in January 2022

Club Financials
Set up to allow financial statements to be added on a monthly basis starting in January 2022